Delete your Account

Please read carefully

You are about to submit a request for us to permanently delete your Jabalpur Super Mart account and delete your data. Once your account is deleted, all of your data and the orders through your account will no longer be available to you.

Please note account deletion is a permanent action and once your account is deleted, it will no longer be available to you and cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again or if you would like to use products and services that require an account, you will need to create a new account.


Login to your Account.